Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  bryant williams in fort wayne,indiana  Dec 14, 2010
Would make this again.
came out great. the drizzle on top i changed to make more christmasy. 5 stars

  Hailie in Minnesota  Dec 6, 2010
Would make this again.
You'll want to make double of these. :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 31, 2009
Would make this again.
At first I was a little concerned that this recipe would be difficult, but it was really easy. I didn't use the peanuts (I don't like them) and they turned out great! 5 stars

  Matt in Georgetown ON  Dec 6, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are AMAZING. I entered them in a contest and won first prize. I'm about to make some more now because the people in the office love them! 5 stars

  Marilyn in Minneapolis  Nov 30, 2009
Would make this again.
I will definitely make these again, the texture is chewy and yet crisp and the PB cups are a great addition. However, after making the first tray, I did not bother to freeze the peanut butter cups, I preferred them melted down into cookie and I also skipped the garnish. This seem rather over the top, they were delicious with out it. 5 stars

  Amanda in OH  Aug 19, 2009
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies - everyone demands that I make them for ALL family gatherings. I do, however, use 4 oz unsweetened chocolate rather than 2 oz. They are incredibly fudgy and chocolately. LOVE then! Thanks for this recipe! 5 stars

  Shaina in Virginia  Dec 24, 2008
Would make this again.
These are great! I made them for a cookie exchange and also for Christmas. I did not use the peanuts because I am not a big fan but I'm sure they are great either way! 5 stars

  Kristin in Georgia  Dec 19, 2008
Would make this again.
Okay, I was very nervous about making these cookies. I am not a very good baker. However, I followed the directions step by step and they turned out perfect. They were an instant hit. The best cookie we have tasted in our house by far. I will continue to make these cookies for family and parties. I have been asked for the recipe by several friends. If you are not making this cookie, you are missing out!!! I used the muffin pan idea with cupcake holders. That helped tremendously. ENJOY 5 stars

  Tammy in St. Cloud, MN  Dec 15, 2008
Would make this again.
Thanks for this recipe. My hubby signed us up for a cookie exchange at his office. We made this and it was a hit. I can't wait to make it again! 5 stars

  Jeremy in Ottawa Canada  Dec 11, 2008
Would make this again.
This is the best cookie I have ever had!!!!!!!!!! They are worth all the extra work. One tip: I used a Muffin tray to put my cookies in as they keep their shape a lot easier and the cookie does not spread as much when putting the peanut butter cup in. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS