Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Dec 8, 2013
Would make this again.
Heaven in my mouth and easy to make. Love it! 5 stars

  Layla in Chicago  Dec 6, 2013
Would make this again.
A++++++++Recipe 5 stars

  rose in scranton  Sep 14, 2013
Would make this again.
i freeze my pb cups, then i make a sm ball of dough and put in minature cupcake pan, take paper off pb cup and push in dough, the dough will wrap around the pb cup.bake and leave in pan for about 20 min to cool off 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Sep 1, 2013
Would make this again.
I have been making these cookies every year for the past 12 years for Christmas and my children's football dinners!! Everyone loves them once you dothem enough they are soooo easy tomake!!! 5 stars

  Jo-Anne in VA in Alexandria, VA  Dec 17, 2012
Would make this again.
Great cookie, though time-consuming to make. Men especially love them. I include them on the Christmas cookie tray every year. 5 stars

  Steve in Kentucky  Dec 19, 2011
Would make this again.
I used this for a party last night and it won hands down the People's Choice Award for best cookie! 5 stars

   Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
these were so like mouth watering so good i recomed it he only problem i had was i had to make two batches because they were so good lol!!! =-) 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 10, 2011
Would not make this again.
THESE COOKIES WERE HORRIBLE!!!!!! I DID NOT LIKE HTEM AT ALL 1 star

  jan in california  Dec 10, 2011
Would make this again.
Would make these again. I used honey roasted peanuts because that is what i had. 5 stars

  Christa in NJ  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
Always a favorite on my cookie tray! Love these and they are so easy! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS