Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Cherry Kris Kringles


16-25 of 70 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  PJS in Chicago, IL  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
This is one of the best cookies ever! My sister requests this as her only Christmas present. It is hard work, but worth it in the end. My advice: make this cookie, double it in fact!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
They turned out pretty well. Did not have any problems making them. Did not take as long as some reviewers made it sound like. Delish 4 stars

  Mandie  Dec 15, 2009
Would make this again.
Have made these for years. Also substitute the chocolate for butterscotch or white chocolate!! My kids love to help with these cookies - especially the eating part! 5 stars

  Teresa in Maryland  Dec 12, 2009
Would make this again.
I've made these cookies every year for seven years, but this year, the first batch that I put in the oven just melted. I followed everything correctly, like I do every year, so does anyone have any ideas what I am doing wrong? 5 stars

  Natalie in Fl  Dec 6, 2009
Would make this again.
I made this recipie last year and it was a hit...tedious yes, but good..I also made it and put mini peanut butter cups in the middle and that was delicious too!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2009
Would make this again.
I made these for the office Christmas party, and they were gone in nothing flat!! I would definitely make these again, they're great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Nebraska  Nov 26, 2009
Would make this again.
My husband loves chocolate covered cherries, so this was a great recipe for him. 4 stars

  Sharron in FL  Dec 26, 2008
Would make this again.
These are pretty cookies, but a little dry (even though I added the 2 T of juice). Stuffing the cherries is tedious. It served my purpose for Christmas cookies, but it won't be number one in my recipe box for cookies. 4 stars

  Ashley  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
Loved this recipe. Would triple the recipe next time. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in tucson, az  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
These were awesome. Easy to make as well. I reserved the left over cherry juice mixed it with powdered sugar and drizzled it over the chocolate once it set. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS