Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Minnesota Munchers


26-35 of 50 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Armoni in Miami, FL  May 4, 2004
Would make this again.
Minnesota Munchers are so good that I will make them everyday for breakfeast, lunch, and dinner. Those were so good that everyone in my classroom ate them. Oh yeah I forgot to mention that I had to make them for a state project for my state which was Minnesota. And my class liked them and my teacher liked them also. Well whoever thought of those cookies you are a genius and I love you for it. God bless you. And what a great recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alexandria , IN  Mar 2, 2004
Would make this again.
Minnesota Munchers rock !!!!! My teachers at school and friends told me to get them the recipe because they loved them so much when I brought them to school. 5 stars

  Joan in Bristol  Jan 21, 2004
Would make this again.
My daughter was visiting us from Minnesota, so we thought we would try these cookies. They were delicious. Everyone wanted the recipe - I directed them to Christmas-Cookies.com 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Jan 13, 2004
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe! I also added 1/2c coconut to it, and my family loved it. My 4 year old helped me make them. 5 stars

  Jill in central Ohio  Jan 1, 2004
Would make this again.
My family loved these cookies 5 stars

  Sam in Washington State  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
I really enjoyed these cookies. Instead of using toffee bits, i had to substitute them with coarsely chopped heath bites, which turned out wonderfully. I made these cookies as gifts to relatives and friends and they all loved them and I will be making them again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NE Minneapolis, MN  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
These are Awesome! If you like chewy, rich cookies, then you definetly have to make them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Antonio, Texas  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I am not good with cookies, but this recipe turned out great. I baked them for a cookie exchange, and everyone loved them. The baking time was longer in my oven, about 15-16 minutes. 5 stars

  Tina in Wiscosnin  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
They are to DIE FOR!!!!!!!!!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
Wonderful with coffee ! The favors are wonderful. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS