Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pineapple Cookies


16-25 of 26 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Gina Fowler in Franklin, Maine  Jan 13, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies do not taste much like pineapple ones, I even added more pineapple to see if would help 2 stars

  Nancy Morris in Chatham, IL  Jan 9, 2003
Would make this again.
Delicious! I made the over Christmas and they were such a hit at my office that I'm bringing again tomorrow for my boss's birthday! 5 stars

  Julie in Michigan  Dec 23, 2002
Would not make this again.
These cookies were okay, but I didn't think they were that great. I was expecting more of a pineapple taste then what I got. Even my dad who loves just about every cookie made said they weren't that great. 3 stars

  Diane Gagnon in Diane , Brigham, Quebec  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
WOW, I brought these to work and the staff couldn't get enough of them. They are truly delicious the best of your recipes, but wait 12 hours for the flavor to set or they taste only of flour. 5 stars

  Belinda Garza in Brownsville, Texas  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are fantastic and are easy to make. My teenage daughter loved them so much that she asked to make them for her choir christmas party. Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

  Ann Barczewski in Fair Hill, MD  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Made these this weekend and they were so quick and easy. My 12 y/o son has a new favorite cookie. Will make these again! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Atlanta Georgia  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
Awsome cookies! Like pineapple tea cakes. Will definetly make these again. Thanks 5 stars

  Terri in california  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these they are very good. Hubby liked them. They are easy and fast to make.. Will make again.. 5 stars

  widmerdgr81dawg in Ohio  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
Hands down the best cookies ever made. I have loved these since i was a kid. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Willmar MN  Dec 6, 2002
Would make this again.
Just the thing for OLD batchelors! Easy, quick clean up and tasty. Don't know how they keep as none get to stay very long ! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS