Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pineapple Cookies


6-15 of 26 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Oct 9, 2008
Would make this again.
They are very goodBut I like nuts in my cookies so I added pecans and they were excellent . Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 18, 2006
Would not make this again.
These cookies come out moist and are good. But you just can't taste the pineapple, I was dissappointed. And I think that white sugar instead of brown sugar would help the flavor. Some Pineapple extract would help alot! 2 stars

  Debra Douglass in Fowlerville Michigan  Jun 24, 2005
Would make this again.
I am a 48 year old Mother and Grandmother. For many years my own Grandmother made these cookies. My family loved them. I am glad to have found the recipe. For years no one in our family knew how to make them. They are great and we think of Grandma every time we have them. They are a by far a "5" 5 stars

   Dec 27, 2003
Would not make this again.
Was excited to make these cookies for Christmas. Maybe substitute brown sugar with regular sugar, as they just didn't go over well. No-one ate them. You can taste the pineapple, but was just not a big hit like some of the others on this site. 2 stars

  Sheree in Bloomington, Ill  Dec 9, 2003
Would make this again.
Thank you for the recepies. My grandmother and mother made these cookies when I was a little girl. These cookies are awewsome. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kansas  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
I grew up on these cookies. We sprinkled nutmeg and sugar over the cookies before baking instead of icing them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wilkes Barre, PA  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
these cookies were great. I know I'll be making them for the holidays, I know they will be great for Christmas. 5 stars

  christine in Ohio  Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
Awesome recipe!! My kids and family loved it. Will definitely make it again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Western New York  Jun 9, 2003
Would make this again.
Taking into account some of the reviews, I added orange flavoring, w/the vanilla, and also added coconut to the batter. The orange flavoring and coconut truly added to the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in france  Apr 5, 2003
Would not make this again.
not very good 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS