Christmas-Cookies.com

9 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Pineapple Cookies


1-10 of 10 reviews  

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2009
Would make this again.
yes, they were a little bland but I frosted them with a orange zest icing and they were very good 5 stars

  Carol in Georgia  Dec 13, 2008
Would make this again.
just got them out of the oven and they taste sort of bland. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in From the Black Hills of South Dakota  Feb 13, 2008
Would make this again.
These cookies are refreshing, because of the pineapple flavor in the cookie and the icing. I made them with fresh pineapple for the cookie and the icing. These are for anytime of the year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 30, 2007
Would make this again.
Will make these again and not just at Christmas. I got about 3 dozen from the recipe. They needed the sweetness in the glaze. Cookies held up well to being frozen and actually tasted better the second day. 5 stars

  Laurie in New York  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
First time trying this cookie recipe and it was wonderful! My family loved the flavor and texture. It was easy to prepare and bake. A++ 5 stars

   Sep 21, 2007
Would make this again.
Very Good! A light, tender cookie. Just as good the next day. The recipe doubles well. A big hit with everyone. 5 stars

  Janna in St. Louis, MO  Jul 28, 2007
Would make this again.
These pineapple cookies were delicious. I love the flavor that is carried through in the icing as well. These are great if you love a very soft, delicate cookie. I would have liked a little more texture in them, though. Overall, easy to make and yummy! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Dayton, Ohio  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies were wonderful. My entire family loved them. Yes, I will make them again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
I loved these! So easy to make! Big hit! 5 stars

   Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I loved these cookies they were great. My whole family loved them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS