Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Krusczyki

Krusczyki	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 31 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Mi  Nov 22, 2006
Would make this again.
i love them we have them every year for all holidays 5 stars

  donna carney in toledo ohio  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
The recipe was ok but I use 12 eggs and 2 tablespoons of brandy to uplift the flavor. 5 stars

  marsha in illinois  Dec 14, 2004
Would make this again.
this is very much like my recipe but i add 1/4 cup of bourbon for browning and for flavor. try it you'll like it.you may have to add a little more flour to compensate. just use bench flour. 5 stars

  Laurel in Ontario Canada  Dec 31, 2003
Would make this again.
These are great but I also sprinkled them with a sugar-cinnamon mixture to have the recipe to give it a bit of a variation. 5 stars

  jadzia in Worcester, Mass  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
this recipe is great for holidays and any day. easy to make and great tasting with coffee :) 5 stars

  Tana in Audubon, PA  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
This traditional cookie is the best! I have been making it since I was a little girl with my Babci. its great with iced coffee 5 stars

  Maya in Texas  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
The spelling is a bit off. It's spelled "Chrusciki." I am Polish, and I am very happy that this recipe was posted. I have tried this, and it turns out great! I'll be making these this Christmas, and am extremely grateful that this recipe was posted. Thanks! 5 stars

  Karen in Austintown Ohio  Nov 23, 2003
Would make this again.
This cookie is Traditional, fairly easy to make, and kids just love them. However if your looking for a taste that really stands out, this cookie may not be for you. 5 stars

   Apr 30, 2003
Would make this again.
If you don't like the overly sweet American style "cookie" this is GREAT! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  Dec 22, 2002
Would not make this again.
I was very disappointed in this cookie.
My husband and I never tasted a cookie
with so little or no flavor as this one.
1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS