Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Double Chocolate Fudge

Double Chocolate Fudge	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 49 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Feb 18, 2004
Would make this again.
It was very good and I highly recommend that you make this!!! 5 stars

  Hoover in Ohio  Sep 24, 2003
Would make this again.
yum!!! loved it 5 stars

  Linda Harrison in Texas  May 2, 2003
Would make this again.
I made this fudge and it did not set properly. I can't figure out what I did. It calls for a pint of marshmallow cream. The small jar is 7 ounces. I bought 2 jars and measured out 16 ounces in a big cup. The fudge has a good taste. 5 stars

  Stephen van Eijk in NZ  Mar 28, 2003
Would make this again.
I reckon it was great and yes I would make it again. Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
I loved it 5 stars

  Michael Strauss in Rocklin California  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
I made a batch of this fudge for my co-workers and they absolutely devoured it. I will definitely be adding this recipe to my collection. 5 stars

  leann in Gulfport. Ms  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
very good recipe 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rapid View, SK  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
I think that the fudge was the greatest ever made. I thought that someone had bought this from the store and then my mom said that she made it herself and well she doesn't do well with cooking. 5 stars

  Renia in Poland  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
Definitely would make again. 5 stars

  L Hill in Pa.  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
Made several pounds of fudge, it does take awhile for the fudge to harden up, but has a very good taste. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS