Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Double Chocolate Fudge

Double Chocolate Fudge	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 49 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in miami  Oct 9, 2006
Would make this again.
I loved them! they are so sweet they melt in your mouth if you havent taste them then do! you will not regret it.

They are great!
5 stars

  Donica in Dallas, TX  Dec 2, 2005
Would make this again.
Uhhrrr...so good.

Mine didn't really hold shape very well. If I wanted to I could easily roll the end product into truffles.

But they're SO good.

Think of the richest, thickest chocolate frosting you've ever had...then add walnuts. *drool*
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Oct 29, 2005
Would make this again.
All my friends loved them and want me to make them 4 the secret santa party 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chillicothe, Ohio  Sep 13, 2005
Would make this again.
Best fudge ever. I had this recipe and lost it, then searched on the internet until I found it again. Everyone that tries it, loves it. It's a definite "keeper" recipe. Thanks!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Brighton  May 13, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe is fab!! To die for.!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 18, 2004
Would make this again.
I made this last year but added mint extract and left the nuts out. I now have requests to make it again this year! Easy to make and tastes great!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in rantoul IL  Dec 14, 2004
Would make this again.
Awesome Fudge! This was the first time I have ever made fudge and it was easy and turned out excellent! 5 stars

  Sharnell Beecham in Osceola  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
I would make this again because it was wonderful me and my boyfriend loved it. 5 stars

  Cindy Banh in Oroville  Nov 18, 2004
Would make this again.
Wow!!! This is really good. I want to give you a 20 but there's only 5. Well, I was amazed to eat this because I don't really like choclate. But now I do because of your fudge. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kansas  Mar 18, 2004
Would make this again.
It's really good! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS