Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Easy Toffee


46-53 of 53 reviews   << Previous

  A cookie baker in Andrea from Virginia  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
Delicious and addictive! Very easy and effortless. Sent some with my husband to work, and his co-workers devoured it. I like to spread the melted chocolate chips over the toffee like an icing. Make sure to cut it into pieces while it is still warm. 5 stars

  Alison in Bel Air, Md  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
This is delicious. I doubled the recipe and made it on a lipped cookie sheet. A definite winner. I love this website. 5 stars

  Lola Egle in Arkansas  Nov 30, 2002
Would make this again.
This is a favorite candy for my family during the holidays. I butter small pans and make make individual presents for Christmas candy baskets. Place each round (without breaking) into small bags. Everyone loves this candy. 5 stars

   Nov 30, 2002
Would make this again.
Good 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Co  Nov 30, 2002
Would make this again.
This is soooo great. People go crazy over it. To take it somewhere, just break it into smaller pieces. It travels awesome. 5 stars

  Teri in Tampa  Nov 27, 2002
Would make this again.
It has a wonderful flavor, but I found that 7 minutes was probably too long because of a burning smell. Also, it is good to eat at home but it is not practical for taking out because cutting it was a problem. 5 stars

  Chiz in England  Nov 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Delicous 5 stars

  c.gillespie in illinois  Nov 16, 2002
Would make this again.
Absolutely wonderful!!! Got great raves from all who tasted it. even passed the recipe around as well as saving as a favorite! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS