Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Easy Toffee


16-25 of 53 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  aussie cheff in Australia  Sep 9, 2007
Would make this again.
would make it again!
i've tasted better, but for the fact that it is so simple to make it is grear!
5 stars

  Annete from Detroit in Detroit  Jun 19, 2007
Would make this again.
The toffe waas delicious and easy to make even for me , and i burn almost everything i make! 5 stars

  an honest person  Jun 19, 2007
Would not make this again.
it tasted cheap and sugary 1 star

  jen in nampa  Nov 15, 2006
Would make this again.
this is sooo good and easy thank you for the recipe. i left out the walnuts and it was still good 5 stars

  JessicaRoberts in Cedar City, UT  Oct 24, 2006
Would make this again.
Very good toffee!!! Very easy and fast to make!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Darlington  Sep 5, 2006
Would make this again.
I made this in the summer holidays, and enjoyed it so much i made more and handed out to my friends at school! It is incredibly easy as i am only 14 and managed to make it! 3 stars

  HAYLEY in Australia  May 22, 2006
Would make this again.
This is a good recipe mybe less butter though....anyway i will love to makew it again but mybe with 1/3 of butter. 5 stars

  liz in ct  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
The best toffee I ever ate. Thanks. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Vancouver, B.C., Canada  Jul 12, 2005
Would make this again.
I think that there was WAY too much butter in the recipe. if you made it maybe 1/3 cups butter then it would be better. 5 stars

  Nicolai Vanhouten in Reza lake, Gailand  Jun 28, 2005
Would make this again.
This was a good recipe. It made my tribe say Mmmm....It was excellent compared to the S**t we eat usually! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS