Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Easy Toffee


6-15 of 53 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Aug 13, 2008
Would not make this again.
discusting
i hate it
1 star

  kelly in MN  Jun 6, 2008
Would make this again.
This recipe is very good... although the toffee did not make as much as i thought it would... 3 stars

  brad  Feb 9, 2008
Would make this again.
great! next time i will put less butter and more chocolate. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Vancouver  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
This was absolutely delicious and so simple to make. I mixed pecans and walnuts. I will defnintely make this again.....sooner rather than later!! 5 stars

  Toni-Marie in NJ  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
SOOOOOO EASY and DELICIOUS, 1 batch was not enough so I had to make ANOTHER! YUM 5 stars

  Cheryl in Michigan  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
I made this toffee last night and it was incredible. I used pecans instead of walnuts. My husband asked where I bought it at! I will definitely make it again. 5 stars

  a realistic person in california  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
Great receipe. Very easy and taste just like a wonderful toffee. If it is too sugary, chances are you might not of cooked it long enough for the sugar to melt. Toffee is candy and will be sweet. 5 stars

   Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
For such a simple recipe it was great; I stirred the entire time so it wouldn't burn, added extra nuts (pecans) both on bottom and in the toffee mixture at the last minute, plus extra chocolate on top. Disgustingly good. Will try it with less butter, to see if that could work as well. 4 stars

  Danae in Chile!  Nov 22, 2007
Would make this again.
:D i love toffee! , it's so delicious :3 it's a GREAT IDEA! :D 5 stars

  New Idea in Dutchies delight  Nov 6, 2007
Would make this again.
this was great but tastes better with hundreds and thousands spinkled on top 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS