Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chewy Chocolate Eatmore Bars


26-35 of 36 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Newyork, Newyork  Dec 9, 2003
Would make this again.
I tried these around Christmas time they where a big hit and and I even had to make more. 5 stars

  Tracey in Folsom, CA  Dec 8, 2003
Would make this again.
Nice twist to the 'regular' Rice Krispie treat. Very easy to make!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2003
Would not make this again.
I'm sorry, the recipie wasn't very appealing in the first place. I did not enjoy them and no, I wouldn't make them again. 1 star

  A cookie baker in Winnipeg, Manitoba  Nov 27, 2003
Would make this again.
I tried these, they were supposed to be for christmas. But we ate them all.
they are great and i must make them again.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arizona  Mar 24, 2003
Would make this again.
These bars are excellent, I would deffinetly recomend that others make these. They are fast, easy and mmmmmmmmmmmm......good!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Macon Ga.  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
Pretty good. everyone that tried them, liked them. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Lake havasu, Arizona  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
I tried this recipe for the very first time and I gotta say it was the best tasting chocolate bar I've ever tasted. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Mi  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Mmmmmmmmmm...... Goood 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Los Angeles  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
Great cookie 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Garson, Ont. Canada  Dec 7, 2002
Would make this again.
I tried this recipe for the first time last year. It was a big success. Everyone loved them. I can't count the number of people I've given this recipe to. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS