Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chewy Chocolate Eatmore Bars


6-15 of 36 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  cff in america  Dec 1, 2010
Would make this again.
very nice 5 stars

  Joe  Nov 25, 2010
Would make this again.
So fast and so easy!!! My kids loved them. I used mixed nuts instead of peanuts and it turned out great!!! 5 stars

  Alana in Manitoba Canada  Apr 19, 2010
Would make this again.
This recipe was great!

One thing I did differently was instead of salted peanuts I used salted mixed nuts from the bulk section, such as almonds, cashews, hazelnuts, etc because the peanut butter already provided the peanut flavor. Excellent!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Edmonton AB  Dec 2, 2009
Would make this again.
These are very good. I make them every year for christmas. 5 stars

  Cody Herrell in Canada  May 13, 2009
Would make this again.
I didn't have honey so I used syrup... IT WORKED, it was yummy. 5 stars

  Jen in Philippines  Feb 18, 2009
Would make this again.
Wow! first of all I'm very thankful to found this website. Have been searching for recipes that is not only simple and affordable ingredients but most of all No Bake Recipes. I badly looking for something to sell for extra income for my kids. thank you very much and I'm excited and on my way to buy the recipe and try it. 5 stars

  Barb Smith in Wellco/Peak Energy/Rig Cook  May 9, 2008
Would make this again.
These were a tasty treat, always a hit!! 5 stars

  Maria in Red Deer  Apr 21, 2008
Would make this again.
These are amazingly delicous. xhewy and best when warm. The one thing I would reccomend is cut the peanuts down to half the size or perhaps include none at all. Either way, these are great! Thanks so much for this recipe!!!
p.s A hint of advice is to set everything ready before you start:)
4 stars

  John in West Chester, PA  Dec 3, 2006
Would make this again.
These were a breeze to makeIt was one pan cleaning once I lined my dish with Parchment paper. They were not chewy at all though. Possibly more marshmallows needed?????? 4 stars

  barb in Fort St. John, BC Canada  Nov 14, 2006
Would make this again.
These were great!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS