Christmas-Cookies.com

14 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Penny's No Bake Cookies


86-95 of 132 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Melissa  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I grew up with these, but unfortunately haven't been able to put my hands on the family recipe. When I treid this recipe (and I tried it, and tried it again) and every batch turned out gooey. I always thought they were supposed to be firm. I was just wondering what I'm doing wrong. I followed the recipe to the tee. (And I did use quick oats.) HELP! 3 stars

  Joberta in Sistersville, West Virginia  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
These are great. Yes I would make them again. I like the other person used quick oats. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
try omitting the cocoa and make no bake peanut butter 5 stars

  Katelyn Kubasky in Ohio  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I love No-Bake cookies. I just had some today and these were easy and very yummy! I recommend this very highly! 5 stars

  Linda in Poplar Bluff, Mo.  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
I really like this recipe, but I am a diabetic and I used splenda instead of sugar. So thank you of this recipe. 4 stars

  tacey in minnesota  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe was: YUMMY TO THE TUMMY, I will make this again and again thank you Penny's No Bake Cookies. 5 stars

  Melissa Lowery in Arkansas  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
I grew up with these cookies. But it should be 'quick oats'instead of rolled oats in this recipe. There is a big difference between the two. 4 stars

  connie in Lebanon Mo  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
The only thing with this is to remember to only boil to soft ball stage, It is worth your time to try!!! 5 stars

  Lori Robinson in Springfield, Ohio  Dec 6, 2003
Would make this again.
This was the best receipe for the no-bake cookies.. my famliy loves them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Calgary  Dec 6, 2003
Would not make this again.
It did not turn out, I had to throw away my batch.

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS