Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Penny's No Bake Cookies


86-95 of 131 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Joberta in Sistersville, West Virginia  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
These are great. Yes I would make them again. I like the other person used quick oats. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
try omitting the cocoa and make no bake peanut butter 5 stars

  Katelyn Kubasky in Ohio  Dec 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I love No-Bake cookies. I just had some today and these were easy and very yummy! I recommend this very highly! 5 stars

  Linda in Poplar Bluff, Mo.  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
I really like this recipe, but I am a diabetic and I used splenda instead of sugar. So thank you of this recipe. 4 stars

  tacey in minnesota  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe was: YUMMY TO THE TUMMY, I will make this again and again thank you Penny's No Bake Cookies. 5 stars

  Melissa Lowery in Arkansas  Dec 12, 2003
Would make this again.
I grew up with these cookies. But it should be 'quick oats'instead of rolled oats in this recipe. There is a big difference between the two. 4 stars

  connie in Lebanon Mo  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
The only thing with this is to remember to only boil to soft ball stage, It is worth your time to try!!! 5 stars

  Lori Robinson in Springfield, Ohio  Dec 6, 2003
Would make this again.
This was the best receipe for the no-bake cookies.. my famliy loves them 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Calgary  Dec 6, 2003
Would not make this again.
It did not turn out, I had to throw away my batch.

  sarah in north carolina  Dec 6, 2003
Would not make this again.
When I was finished with this, the consistency was like loose dirt. I tried to fix it by adding all the ingredients again, without the oats, so it would stick together a little, but then it was like a rock. I think the proportions of everything are very off. I do not suggest making this. Find another recipe! 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS