Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Penny's No Bake Cookies


76-85 of 131 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Shanda in Michigan  Mar 30, 2004
Would make this again.
Loved Your Cookies Thanks for Sharing Recipe! 5 stars

  Holli in Michigan  Mar 16, 2004
Would make this again.
Makes Awesome cookies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in MI  Feb 11, 2004
Would make this again.
makes great cookies!!!! 5 stars

  Patricia  Jan 31, 2004
Would make this again.
thank you for you no bake recipe. I lost mine from before, it was in very easy ddirections. 5 stars

  Ashleigh Williams in NC  Jan 2, 2004
Would make this again.
I think this is simple and fun it is delicious! 5 stars

  hannah  Dec 27, 2003
Would make this again.
i love to cook i cook every thing i love these cookies and i will make them again and again thank you penny's no bake cookies i'm only 11 and i want to become a cook when i'm older!!!! 5 stars

  Kati in West Virginia  Dec 27, 2003
Would make this again.
My family loved the no bake cookies THANKS A MILLION 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arizona  Dec 24, 2003
Would make this again.
I love these cookies. I didn't add any nuts and I added 1 tablespoon of vanilla. I'll make these again because they are so easy. 5 stars

  Helen Sharp in Washington C.H., Ohio  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe is an old recipe that my mother use to use and was lost. I have been looking everywhere to refind it. Thanks! This is truely an easy recipe and the cookies never last. 5 stars

  Melissa  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I grew up with these, but unfortunately haven't been able to put my hands on the family recipe. When I treid this recipe (and I tried it, and tried it again) and every batch turned out gooey. I always thought they were supposed to be firm. I was just wondering what I'm doing wrong. I followed the recipe to the tee. (And I did use quick oats.) HELP! 3 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS