Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Penny's No Bake Cookies


56-65 of 131 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  shaelynn in Washington  May 31, 2005
Would make this again.
Great recipe, I substituted margarine for butter and turned out wonderful. My three year old licked the spoon when we were finished and my husband licked the bowl! 5 stars

  Rot Gut Gang  Apr 9, 2005
Would make this again.
These are my most favorite cookies in the world. Sometimes I eat them right out of the pot with a jug of milk. mmm.. 5 stars

  April Nalley in Wyoming  Mar 31, 2005
Would make this again.
Hi, I just wanted to tell you thank you
for this recipe. I've tried making these a couple times before their my husbands favorite cookie! but every time I used the recipe I had, they didn't harden so we ate them with a spoon:) I will hold on to this recipe they turned out great!!! Thank You so much!
5 stars

  Tammy Snosrap  Mar 29, 2005
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I've ever had in my life, I made these for my kids and they were demolished. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Washington  Mar 13, 2005
Would make this again.
I love these cookies, they are so quick and easy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in North Carolina  Jan 29, 2005
Would make this again.
I love these cookies. I ate them alot as a child. I looked up the recipe on the net. I wanted to make them for my kids and they were inhaled! 5 stars

  Chaz in Florida  Jan 22, 2005
Would make this again.
I loved them my 22 month old daughter attacked them. 5 stars

  Dolores in Maine  Jan 20, 2005
Would make this again.
Good recipe, instead of chilling in the frig, try putting teaspoonfuls of batter onto wax paper spread out evenly, and let sit until harden, not rock hard, but so that it does not fall apart when you pick it up. It takes awhile which I know with kids can be a hassle, but this way is too worth the wait. My husband did put wax paper on cookie sheet and drop cookie batter onto paper then put into the frig, he does not have the patience to wait either, but I like it better sitting out on wax paper on the counter. 5 stars

  lacey wilson in Florida  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
iloved this recipe it was so great and my family loved it to! now my family tells me to make them all the time...........they love it!
thanx
5 stars

  kelsey in connecticut  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
this is a great recipe! I'll not really the best cook but it turned out well bye bye bye bye 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS