Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Penny's No Bake Cookies


16-25 of 131 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Gail Marsh in Sault Sainte Marie Michigan  Aug 23, 2008
Would make this again.
Husband ate them all! I only cooked the cocoa and other materials until it boiled because I am impatient. These are fantastic and hands down better than anyone's dry crumbly no-bake cookies I have ever had. These melt in your mouth and are moist. Good Job! 5 stars

  Charlie  Jul 7, 2008
Would not make this again.
Mine didn't harden at all. 1 star

  analaloca in kentucky  Jul 5, 2008
Would make this again.
i loved them if not cooked long enough they stay soft i thin a minute is to short. and 5 to long. the first time i tryed them i boiled for bout 1min10sec. they turned out to soft last time bout 3 min and they where PERFECT 5 stars

  A cookie baker in kentucky  Jul 5, 2008
Would make this again.
They were great .If not cooked for long enough they turn out soft instead of hard like a no bake cookie should be 5 stars

  Priscilla  Jun 16, 2008
Would make this again.
You cook them for 1 minute 5 seconds. They will be perfect. 5 minutes is way way too long. You will have crumbs. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oklahoma  Apr 18, 2008
Would not make this again.
These cookies do not have enough liquid to stick together, otherwise they would be great. 1 star

  A cookie baker  Feb 1, 2008
Would make this again.
Loved this recipie but instead of putting them in a pan I dropped them made a great fudge flavor and the kids loved them 5 stars

  jackie in ky  Jan 14, 2008
Would make this again.
i really enjoy these cookies and make them all of the time 5 stars

  Ruby in QLD  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these and they turned out to be a total sucess. Plus my family absolotely loved them. I'm planing to make these for my family for christmas. Instead of cutting them ito squares , i'm planning to cut them into christmas shapes, like christmas trees. 5 stars

  Penny's No Bake Cookies number 1 fan  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
I personally thought that these cookies were delicious and are so easy to make. I was very impressed with the result and my family loved them.I now cook these regulary. I encourage you to make/try them and Guarantee that you will love them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS