Christmas-Cookies.com

14 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Penny's No Bake Cookies


96-105 of 132 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  sarah in north carolina  Dec 6, 2003
Would not make this again.
When I was finished with this, the consistency was like loose dirt. I tried to fix it by adding all the ingredients again, without the oats, so it would stick together a little, but then it was like a rock. I think the proportions of everything are very off. I do not suggest making this. Find another recipe! 1 star

   Nov 25, 2003
Would not make this again.
I could not get this recipe to work. It smelled good but did not forn together at all had to throw whole batch away. 1 star

  Laurie Edberg  Nov 25, 2003
Would make this again.
very good, similar to hot rods 5 stars

  Lucy Martinez in Fillmore,CA  Nov 14, 2003
Would not make this again.
I tried this and it came out tasting like dirt what did I do wrong 1 star

  Amanda in Oklahoma  Nov 10, 2003
Would make this again.
This was WONDERFUL!! My mother used to make a similar recipe...and I hadn't had them since I was a child. It was absolutly great. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Warren, Ohio  Nov 9, 2003
Would make this again.
Yummy yummy yummy! An excellent cookie to make in the summer if you don't have air conditioning. My kids LOVED them! 5 stars

  Colette in Michigan  Nov 2, 2003
Would make this again.
Thanks for posting this. I made these cookies for a speech class for 9th grade and everyone loved them and it was easy to demostrate also THANKS SO SO MUCH! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Oct 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I think this was excellent!!. I absolutly loved it. I also made them without the peanut butter and they are still delicious!!!! Thank you soo much for posting this. I made these for my class at school and everyone loved them!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Oct 20, 2003
Would make this again.
This is the perfect recipe for a quick sweet tooth fix. 5 stars

  Misti Sumrall in Fairbanks, Alaska  Sep 24, 2003
Would make this again.
I like easy things too bake and plus they're good....everybody loves them....! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS