Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Bolsover  Jul 19, 2007
Would make this again.
It was amazing. They tasted great! I gave them to friends and family and they absolutely LOVED them. No troubles making them either. They were quite easy to make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 7, 2006
Would not make this again.
I thought it was more like a cake as well and I was expecting a bar cookies. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in North Carolina  Dec 5, 2006
Would make this again.
My husband and kids loved this recipe, It was very and simple to make but its more like a cake. I will be using this recipe again!!!! 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 3, 2006
Would make this again.
Oh my goodness. These were the best choc. bars i have ever eaten in my whole life. They just made me smile like santa claus. i loveed them!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
They were so good and mouth watering 5 stars

  rachel dillon in nfld  Nov 14, 2006
Would make this again.
good recipe indeed 5 stars

  Caitlin in Texas  May 31, 2006
Would make this again.
this was a really great recipe. I do think i made it wrong tho, because it came out as more of a cake, but i really enjoyed it, and my family did as well. I would definitly save this recipe ;) 4 stars

  Cookie Maker in Charleston  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
SO GOOD!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CT  Jun 25, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe is awesome. I am asked to make it at every party that my kids have at school. The kids devour them every time. Double batches are required because my family has me make a batch at home. (As for fattening, everything in moderation is the key). 5 stars

  A cookie baker in phoenix  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
I thought this recipe was pretty good. I think I may have overcokked mine because they were a little dry, but they still taste good. I would make them again. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS