Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 57 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Rosie  Jan 17, 2011
Would make this again.
Delicious! Everyone loved it and it was devoured in a day. Really easy to make too. yum yum. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
i agree with "a cookie baker in sandiego", which morsels? I didn't add the morsels but it still came out very well. I would eat this all day if i had the chance.

  A cookie baker in Canada  Sep 30, 2010
Would make this again.
I luv peanut butter and this recipe is awesome. My grandchildren like them too. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 11, 2010
Would make this again.
Would make this again. They were so easy to make and great tasting. Friends and family enjoyed them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in san diego  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
I don't understand the recipe, actually. When it says "immediately sprinkle "remaining" morsels" over the cookie layer, then where are the "rest" of the chocolate chips coming from for the third step? Could that just be clarified ? thanks !!

  Jess in New York  Dec 7, 2008
Would make this again.
These were fantastic. They took almost no time to prepare. They were so easy to make and they were great. 5 stars

   Aug 27, 2008
Would make this again.
Great tasting and fast to make! Very Rich!!! 5 stars

  Crysta in North Dakota  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
This is a really popular one at our house, and it always turns out perfectly. Great recipe to make if you aren't great at baking! Delicious and quick treat. 4 stars

  Dana in California  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
if you love peanut butter and chocolate you will love these bars. Excellent. I will add them to my list of holiday favorites. HO HO HO!!!!! 5 stars

  carol in michigan  Nov 27, 2007
Would make this again.
these were the best bars,i made them and froze them.my grandchildren just loved them thanks. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS