Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cornflake Wreath Cookies


176-183 of 183 reviews   << Previous

  Storme Dunn in Minnesota  Dec 6, 2002
Would make this again.
I used to make these with my grandma and she is unable to remember now. I was so blessed to be able to search the web and find this recipe for our church cookie exchange tomorrow. You made my day!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in KC, Missouri  Dec 5, 2002
Would make this again.
Very Good ! And you can also use the rainbow flavor or red hots candies, it make a beautiful wreath.It was truly a hit at work as a holiday treat by the coffee machine. 5 stars

  Kharyle in Toronto  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
Tasty and easy to make. We all enjoyed them - adults and children. Found it easier to make them in half batch with the kids. Also I used Hersey Christmas pieces and used red food color. They look good as well. 5 stars

  Natalie in Texas  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
I've had these before and loved them. I'm so glad to find the recipe again! This is what I came searching for. They are the perfect recipe for the holidays--they look so festive! And generally easy to prepare. Definitely a Christmas winner! 5 stars

  Mary in Akron, OH  Nov 29, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these last year for the first time (someone had made them for me years ago) and they were delicious! I lost the recipe, but found it on your web site. Thanks so much--now we can make them again this year! :-) 5 stars

  Allie Bowmen in Midwest City,OK  Nov 28, 2002
Would make this again.
The cookies are great,and so very easy for our children. Thank You, Allie 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Nov 25, 2002
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I've ever had in my life!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  Nov 17, 2002
Would make this again.
This recipe knocked my socks off! I made it and the next day everything I made had been eaten. And I have had requests for it ever since! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS