Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cornflake Wreath Cookies


166-175 of 183 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Wi  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
Love this site, keep up the good work.

RESPONSE: Thanks!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Bel Air  Dec 15, 2002
Would not make this again.
Would not make this recipe again. The cookies did not hold together well. Appears that the recipe has too much butter and not enough marshmallow. 2 stars

  melissa in Blue Springs, Mo  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
Very sweet, and something wonderful to munch on. I would definitely make this again, even if it were not the holidays. They look like such good decorations, you almost don't want to eat them, but when you do they are delicous! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Baltimore  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
Absolutely gorgeous! Look like glass ornaments! Need some flavor - will add some cinnamon, double the vanilla and drop the almond extract next time. Thank you for this fun recipe! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Milwaukee, WI  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
Very easy treat that looks just like little wreaths-looks great amoung other goodies!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
This is a great recipe to make for the holidays. My family loves it. 5 stars

  Trishia in Wisconsin  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
I think these are so cute during the holidays and they are very presentable! 5 stars

  Brandi in Ft Bliss, Texas  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
I have to add one more thing .... these are fun to make and fun to eat because they turn your tongue green. My daughter laughs and laughs !!!! 5 stars

  Jodi Robinson in Port Huron, MI  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
I make these every year at Christmas, they taste awesome and they look so festive. The kids as well as the grown-ups seem to devour these wonderful cookies right before your very eyes. They are also very easy to make. 5 stars

  Brandi in Ft Bliss, Texas  Dec 6, 2002
Would make this again.
I used to make these cookies with my Grandma, too and now I can enjoy making them with my daughter.We used red hot candies for the holly berries and also made one big wreath as well as small ones 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS