Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cornflake Wreath Cookies


116-125 of 183 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Karen Trimm in Rochester NY  Nov 19, 2005
Would make this again.
Delicious......... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Jan 6, 2005
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for a cookie exchange and although I won for best looking cookie, I also won for worst tasting cookie. No one liked the taste of these and they were not a big hit other than the look of them. Maybe next year.... 1 star

  Shirl in Virginia  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
Very festive looking, but didn't hold together well. Think next time I'll add a bit more marshmallow. 4 stars

  Tina in Connecticut  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
There cookies are a favorite for everyone! I make them every year. You can't go wrong! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Colorado  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
so cute and yummy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in sunprairie wi.  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
our family makes these every year.its something the my kids can realy get there hands on. 5 stars

  maggie in channahon,il  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
my aunt made these every year for christmas when i was younger. i looked all over for the recipe and now i make them with my children. thank you! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Madison, WI  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
They are festive looking and so easy to make. Everyone loved them! 5 stars

  Lori in Maryland  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
A kids favorite..tastes similar to Rice Krispie Cookies but sooo cute for the younger ones! 5 stars

  Tara in New Milford  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
It's good stuff but most people don't know what it is because there is not a picture. I have been looking for these for years and finally found them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS