Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cornflake Wreath Cookies


106-115 of 183 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Karla in Tacoma,Wa  Nov 26, 2006
Would make this again.
This is my kids favorite holiday treat.I have been making them for many years. If you make just one big wreath and fill it with cookies or candies it makes a beautiful gift. also make sure to lightly butter the wax paper so the wreaths won't stick to it so bad. 5 stars

  Jennifer in Kentucky  Nov 24, 2006
Would make this again.
These are awesome...my family loves them. I always buy the icing in the tube in red and put a red bow on the top of each one. I also use the red icing to make the berries sometimes instead of the red hots. I have some family members that don't like redhots. Also if you make them big enough, you can use red M&Ms for the berries. 5 stars

  pat in new york  Nov 13, 2006
Would make this again.
thank you for this delicious recipe that i lost 15 years ago, my daughter loves to eat these wreaths, she will be happy to hear that they will be enjoyed by everyone this season..thanks alot.. 5 stars

  Tara in Numidia, PA  Oct 26, 2006
Would make this again.
Great Recipe, But I make 1 big wreath and use shoestrip red lickrish and made a bow for it, and then filled the center with chocolates. 5 stars

  Helen in Jackson, MS  Oct 9, 2006
Would make this again.
My aunt taught me how to make them last year and everyone at work loved them. One of my friends is already asking for them this year. 5 stars

  Amee in Butler, Pa  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
This worked good.Made two batches.I was teaching someone to cook at the place that I work.We got about 25 med. sized wreaths. If you don't like cornflakes you can use just about any type of cearal. 4 stars

  Jerod in Indianapolis  Nov 30, 2005
Would make this again.
They were quick & great!!!! I sure did impress my wife. 5 stars

  pam in Fredonia N.Y.  Nov 28, 2005
Would make this again.
They are awesome love em' make them every year. Really finish the look of a cookie plate. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in huntsville ontario  Nov 25, 2005
Would not make this again.
they were awful i will never make them again!! 1 star

  Betty in Chicago  Nov 21, 2005
Would make this again.
Made them without the extracts and turned out delicious. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS