Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cornflake Wreath Cookies


96-105 of 183 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Bitsy Pearlstein in Sheboygan, WI  Nov 19, 2007
Would make this again.
Wonderful! I make my wreaths in all the colors of the rainbow! Try using frosted cornflakes for added sweetness! Yum!! ! 5 stars

  Park Avenue Mansion B & B in St Louis, Missouri  Dec 18, 2006
Would make this again.
We have been making these wonderful little delights for years and they are always a hit with everyone! They are colorful, pretty, and delicious!!! Our favorite Christmas cookie! 5 stars

  Meri in Baltimore Metro area  Dec 13, 2006
Would make this again.
Very good cookie, quick to make, and fun. My daughter enjoyed helping. I used some red icing in the tube to stick the mini m&ms on because I could NOT FIND RED HOTS!! LOL I omitted the almond extract and it was great. I also used a little extra marshmallows and they worked very well. Everyone here loved them. Only yielded about 2 doz per batch though. I made them kind of big. WILL MAKE THEM AGAIN 5 stars

  Margarete in Puyallup  Dec 12, 2006
Would make this again.
These are awesome. I make a cookie basket for all of my children and their families. They love it and they are crazy about the Cornflake Wreath Cookies. Try this with rice krispies too. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Redding,Ca  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
What fun!! Made this with 4-H group and they had a great time. Were delicious and pretty. Was easy for 7 - 10 year olds with superivison at stove. 5 stars

  Sarah in Michigan  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
My family CANNOT get enough of these! I can hardly maintain myself from eating them all before I take them to Christmas eve to share. They are so good and very easy. A tradition for our family! 5 stars

  Judy Busch in West Hartford, CT  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
I have not made these in years - and did it for a cookie swap so know that when I just tripled it the yield was just over 9 dozen.
Another hint- I did each dozen on a Christmas paper plate a covered in shredded coconut and then sprinkled more coconut over the cookies -- they look adorable -- Pretty as a picture !!
Merry Christmas To all!!
5 stars

  Melissa in On, Canada  Dec 7, 2006
Would make this again.
Awesome! Taste Great! 5 stars

  Judi in Washington  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
this not only fun to make, but everyone
loves to eat these up an they look pretty!!!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in canada  Nov 30, 2006
Would make this again.
I have been told about this recipe for years and then i finally found it and i made it two days ago it was very easy to do and they were great. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS