Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cornflake Wreath Cookies


6-15 of 183 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Connecticut  Dec 14, 2012
Would make this again.
Yield is 20-24, 2-1/2" - 3" diameter wreath cookies. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2011
Would not make this again.
Would not make this again they turned out to be a big blob that wouldn't hold a shape and fell apart. 1 star

  Mom of 3 in Carol Stream, IL  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
I remember having these as a kid. My daughter loved eating the mix right from the pot. Fun cookie to make 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
great 5 stars

   Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
I use a half a marichinno cherry in the middle. Cute and yummy. 5 stars

   Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
Learnt this when i was little, yummy! 5 stars

   Dec 13, 2011
Would not make this again.
This cookie was gross and tasted like food coloring!!!!! 5 stars

  ValerieBradford in Englewood,OH in North Chicago, IL  Dec 9, 2011
Would make this again.
I learn how to make this recipe in the 6th grade in Cooking class. I loved it then and Love it now. I will be teaching my 8yr old Granddaughter how to make these, So excited. These will be just some of the cookies we give out this Holiday. 5 stars

  Andrea in Princeton, Ontario, Canada  Dec 7, 2011
Would make this again.
We usually sprinkle red sugar on top of ours... like holly and berries... since we always have that on hand from our other baking. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 30, 2011
Would make this again.
i make these every year with the same weird result they stick and i mean stick to the wax paper- please help. any suggestions 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS