Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


86-95 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Doreen in Montgomery, NY  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe. Very tasty and a big hit with the kids. After dipping them in the melted chocolate, I rolled them in chopped peanuts - YUM! 5 stars

  Barb from Orillia, ON  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
This is a recipe from my past, always enjoyed. Today, I made them for the first time and they are absolutely scrumptious!
The recipe yielded 62 reasonably small balls.
5 stars

   Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
great recipe! i'd defenetly make it again, infact i just did+ i'm 10! :-) 5 stars

  laura in rhode island  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
these were great and so easy to make.i made a double batch.i think next time i will use a little more melted chocolate--so i don't run out. 5 stars

  Lauren in New York  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
I made these for my spanish class and everybody loved them. They were extremly easy to make. I made them with crunchy peanut butter and they were delicious. 5 stars

  Karen  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
my 3 year old daughter & I loved making these cookies for the holidays, not to mention they are delightful. i did freeze them before i dipped them in the chocolate it made the process much easier.

Enjoy,
Karen & Grace
5 stars

  ashley in oklahoma  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
this recipe is delicious! very easy to make and everyone loves them!It's one of my favorites! 5 stars

  Cathy in London On. Canada  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
I made 3 batches of these and they are a winner, everyone loves and I will make them again. After I dipped them in chocolate I drizzled melted white chocolate on them and did the reverse as well. One of the batches I did I put some mint extract into the melted chocolate just enough to get a mild mint taste as you bit into them, awesome!!! Yummy, yummy.
Cathy
5 stars

  Jennifer in Neosho Mo  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
These are excellent. I dip them in Almond Bark and they are even better. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Miwaukee, WI  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
This was a hit! Very easy and tastes wonderful. They are quick and easy to make with kids. We have brought them to parties and been asked over and over again for the recipe.

Enjoy! Merry Christmas!
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS