Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


76-85 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Jennifer in Hutchinson KS  Dec 2, 2008
Would make this again.
These are so good! everybody needs to try these! i've been making them ever other day for the past week! im addicted to these balls! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Dec 1, 2008
Would make this again.
Every time I make these people ask me for the recipe. They are always a favorite. The recipe makes a lot - a couple of cookie sheets full. They are a little time consuming, but definitely worth it! 5 stars

  Suzy in Aylett Va  Nov 14, 2008
Would make this again.
Substitute the confectioners sugar for marshmallow creme in this recipe, it will knock your socks off! It will make the filling taste like a very well known peanut butter filling a certain Pennsylvania candy company makes! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 16, 2008
Would make this again.
My grandmother used to make this recipe every year for christmas. I finally decided to try my hand at it and discovered how easy it was. A double recipe for me yielded about 60 large balls, so a great number. 5 stars

  diana m mercado  Jul 20, 2008
Would make this again.
the best cookie i maid 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St. Clair Shores  May 8, 2008
Would make this again.
Delicious! I made them for a Super Bowl party last year, along with several other kinds of baked goods. These cookies were gone within two hours. Everybody raved about them, especially the kids. I am planning on making them for my cookie exchange this year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 29, 2008
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe. Kids loved it. They were always asking for more. Made approx. 60 fairly small balls. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Old Klang Road  Jan 25, 2008
Would make this again.
I make it for my Chinese New Year.Very nice and my children can't stop looking for it.First, I use two spoons to make the dough to ball shape without making my hand sticky. Then I wear glove to make it firm. Then I use chopstick hold the ball and dip into the melt chocolate before put into the small cake cup without frige. 5 stars

  Kyle in California  Jan 11, 2008
Would make this again.
Great cookie...very easy and will make them again. Made them for Christmas and they didn't last very long! 5 stars

  Lisa in Michigan  Dec 25, 2007
Would make this again.
These were the easiest cookie to make the only issue i had was the balls didn't stay on the toothpick or fell off the fork i had to use a spoon and ended up using a lot more chocolate chips some one told me to put the peanut ball in the Refrigerate for an hour or so then dip in the chocolate.(I will try this the next time). 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS