Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


46-55 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Ashley Roth in Alberta, Canada  Jan 3, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these for a cookie swap. They went over veeeeery well. Everyone loved them and they didn't last long at my house.
I froze the dough twice though.
Once before forming into balls and again before dipping in the chocolate (about a half hour). They weren't forming well before I did....
5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Dec 27, 2009
Would make this again.
Delicous! So easy to make. I agree with the other review about getting the dough good and cold before rolling it. Makes its much easier. 5 stars

  jeanette in altlanta geogia  Dec 24, 2009
Would make this again.
this is the best i have ever tasted .
everyone in my family loves it .
they said ever though i am 11 i am good at it and i keep sayin it is cause it is easy
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oregon  Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
Loved this recipe, I cut the sugar in half with very good results. 5 stars

  Deb M. in Kelowna, BC  Dec 20, 2009
Would not make this again.
Made by halfing the ingredients and used milk chocolate chips in place of the regular chocolate chips. Found that by chilling the dough before rolling was easier for handling.Will definitely make again.Took to a family potluck and received great reviews. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in dartmouth  Dec 19, 2009
Would make this again.
taste great, easy to make, if too sticky just add more sugar and crispies, does not make taste any different, made into balls then put in freezer to set up before dipping. will make again 4 stars

  Tami in Fort Wayne, IN  Dec 18, 2009
Would make this again.
These are great! Instead of rolling them into balls I scooped them with my melon baller. I also use chocolate sprinkles instead of dipping them into melted chocolate. 5 stars

  Josh The Male baker in Up State NY  Dec 18, 2009
Would make this again.
to make them less sticky without adding more suger add finely crushed Graham crackers. to make the Chocolete a little thiner and easier to work with add a little shortening to it when you melt it and you wont need as much. 5 stars

  Katie Meyer in St. Louis, MO  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
Would definitely make these again! They are very yummy, and the kids had a blast making them! I chilled the dough a little before rolling them in the chocolate, which made it much easier, and I did have to use the whole bag of chocolate pieces, but still very good! This recipe made about 65-70 balls for me. 5 stars

  Kasey in Waynesboro PA  Dec 15, 2009
Would make this again.
My husband asks me to make these year round he loves them. He just took them to his friends house and they have all asked me to make them again...I use white chocolate and drizzle accross the hardened milk chocolate they look amazing 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS