Christmas-Cookies.com

64 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


186-195 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Bob in Michigan  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
Excellent. I found that if you use more chocolate chips, you get a much better exterior coat of scrumptous chocolate. I cannot keep a batch in the house longer than two days. Usually most disappear within 24 hours. 5 stars

  Carol Radtke in Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these cookies and they are very good. I found if you freeze the peanut butter balls before covering with the chocolate it is alot easier to work with. Great cookie. I will make them again. 5 stars

  Noydja Lerman in Florida  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
I would make these again as they were very tasty, however I had a very hard time getting the chocolate chips to set, I would highly recommend using almond bark instead of chocolate chips. 3 stars

  Lisa in Pennsylvania  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these for the first time last year. I got excellent reviews from all that tried them. 5 stars

  Tara Standrick in Toronto Canada  Dec 10, 2002
Would make this again.
These are great I loved them 20 years ago 5 stars

  Susan in Virginia  Dec 10, 2002
Would not make this again.
I found that it was next to impossible to get these things into balls much less the choclate.A toothpick or fork would not hold it,but did have a great taste. I would not make these again. 2 stars

  A cookie baker in Baltimore Md  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
These are really some of the most enjoyable cookies I have ever eaten 5 stars

  Mary Ann in Minnesota  Dec 7, 2002
Would not make this again.
Found this recipe to be difficult and trying to roll the peanut butter into balls was next to impossible. Everything started to fall apart when dipped in chocolate. 2 stars

  Debbie in Michigan  Dec 7, 2002
Would make this again.
Wonderful recipe. My grandma made these when I was a kid and I loved them then and make them for my family now. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Louisville, KY  Dec 4, 2002
Would make this again.
This was very easy and very good. Several people have asked me for the recipe. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS