Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


176-185 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Anna in Las Vegas  Sep 14, 2003
Would make this again.
I had these before and just came across the recipe. These are fantastic. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Jun 23, 2003
Would make this again.
Everyone loves when I make these. I crush candy bars (heath bars, butterfinger, snickers, etc.) and put on top of the chocolate before it hardens. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Auburn, NY  Jan 5, 2003
Would make this again.
I haven't made these yet but my neighbor made them. I jumped on line for the recipe. I will definately will be making them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in louisville ky  Dec 27, 2002
Would make this again.
This was easy to make and delicious. Several people have asked me for the receipe. 5 stars

  amanda in Pittsburgh  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
I've used this recipe many of times from my mom. I use graham cracker crumbs instead of rice crispies. Also do make sure you fridge the dough for about an hour and use melting chocolate, instead of those cheap chips from the store. 4 stars

  valen in e-town, ab  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
yum... i'll make this again for sure! its soo yum! yup yup seriously try this... its super yum! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Lutherville, Maryland  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
Awesome and easy. Did need more chocolate for coating ~1 1/2 C chocolate. Refrigerating the dough before rolling into balls helped. And freezing the balls before coating with chocolate helped too. 5 stars

  Billy Redd, C.E.C. in Panama City Beach, FL  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
These were delicious as always! I found that I needed more chocolate to get a better coating. I also mix the sugar and crispies first, to coat each one, then add peanut butter. 5 stars

  Sylvia Smith in Augusta, WV  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
These did not last overnight at my house. They are FANTASTIC!!! Will definetly make again. 5 stars

  Michele in Milw, WI  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
These are very good. I use milk chocolate waffers or white chocolate waffers instead of the chocolate chips. I also use a crock pot to do all of my melting. I make my dough and by that time or pretty close the chocolate is melted. My family likes the white chocolate better. Try it that away. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS