Christmas-Cookies.com

339 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


136-145 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  barb in Pennsylvania  Jul 6, 2006
Would make this again.
i find that one cup chocolate chips is not quite enough i used two. will be making them again soon my ten year and i thinks they are just what the dr. order 5 stars

  Chrissy in Pennsylvania  Dec 2, 2005
Would make this again.
This recipe is easy and fun. Anyone can make them. I had fun making them with my 4 yr. old. Easy, Fun, Good! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
These are so wonderful, and perfect for the kids to help make since an oven isn't needed. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Edgewater, Maryland  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
These are also great with butterscotch chips instead of chocolate. 5 stars

  Patty in Alberta  Nov 30, 2005
Would make this again.
Peanut butter balls are the best! They're so easy you don't even have to use your stove. Everyone in my family loves them and they were a hit at our Christmas party. Definatley going to make them again! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
These are a wonderful family recipe. It wouldn't be christmas without the wonderful peanutbutter balls!! 5 stars

  Jessica Hammond in New Hampshire  Nov 15, 2005
Would make this again.
My kids and I make this every year and they love helping me. They are so worth the mess arround the mixing bowl! 5 stars

  Diana in Pelham, Ontario  Nov 13, 2005
Would make this again.
Yep, I'd have to say this is one of my favorite cookies during Christmas. I feel sorry for my younger cousins who all seem to be allergic to peanuts. 5 stars

  Jenn in Lemoore, Ca  Nov 9, 2005
Would make this again.
My family has had this recipe for years and I don't think it would be Christmas without them! YUMMY! 5 stars

  wendy herweck in kentucky  Jul 14, 2005
Would make this again.
Totally Awsome, so quick and easy to make. My children love them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS