Christmas-Cookies.com

249 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


126-135 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in sudbury ontario  Dec 4, 2006
Would make this again.
A nice simple receipe, with the favorite combinations................... 5 stars

  DeeDee in Mission, Texas  Nov 30, 2006
Would make this again.
I made these during Christmas last year, not only in chocolate but also melted white chocolate then decorated them with green and red sugar crystals. They were a big hit! I have already been asked if I will make them again this Christmas...gotta get baking!!! :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in canada  Nov 24, 2006
Would not make this again.
well i found this was a really easy recipe to make but the taste uh it was horrible 1 star

  a cookie baker in chicago  Nov 16, 2006
Would make this again.
I love this recipe! These are very tasty. Personally, I would use about 1/2 cup more rice crispies. yeilds about 50 1-inch balls 5 stars

  julie in Lloydminster sask canada  Oct 12, 2006
Would make this again.
love the cookie . i run a daycare out of my home and used this cookie recipie for our cookie bake day and the kids loved them and had a blast makin them 5 stars

  Natalie in Washington State  Oct 5, 2006
Would make this again.
I love this recipe. Its similar to the recipe my mom used to make at christmas time. I didnt have rice krispies so I used cherrios and it was extra crunchy! I got about 20 balls out of it. 5 stars

  connie brant in endicott  Oct 3, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe my grandkids love 5 stars

  Bonnie in NJ  Aug 26, 2006
Would make this again.
Very good, they are almost like a bon bon. I'll make them again and again. 5 stars

  Hollie in Ontario  Aug 8, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe tastes good. But mixing the peanut butter, rice crispies, etc. is difficult and frustrating. 3 stars

   Jul 25, 2006
Would make this again.
Very good! Makes about 35 cookies. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS