Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


106-115 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
these are the BEST cookies in the world!!! 5 stars

  Melissa in Wisconsin  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
I wish that I would've read the feedback comments before making these. I was having a hard time keeping the peanut butter balls stuck together...and they kept falling off the toothpick into the chocolate. I did end up putting the dough mix into the fridge, so I will try again when I get home. The mix is super yummy though, so I guess we could just eat it by the spoonful! =) 5 stars

  maryjo in chicago, IL  Dec 8, 2007
Would make this again.
These are also great if you take the batter and spread it out in a 9x13" pan and top with the melted chocolate chips. If you are having trouble dipping the peanut butter balls in the chocolate try freezing them for about 10 minutes before dipping them. 5 stars

  Ashley in Ontario, Canada  Dec 5, 2007
Would make this again.
EXCELLENT Recipe! Sooo simple and easy yet so DELICIOUS! Following the recipe making 1 inch size balls, it yeilds about 35 pieces. I would reccomend this recipe to everybody! :) 5 stars

  Becky in Belle Plaine, MN  Dec 4, 2007
Would make this again.
I love these! I added 1/2 a pkg of chocolate almond bark and a whole bag of chocolate chips! Very Good 5 stars

  Meghan in Illinois  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
Very yummy and a huge hit with my fiance!! Its hard to make them look pretty though because they peanut butter mixture doesnt stay together very well if you try to dip them. But they were delicious and I would make them again! The recipe made 18. 5 stars

  Karimeh in Apple Valley, CA  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
These were so much fun to make. Easy to follow receipe. I followed the directions from another person who reviewed the cookies and added some melted butter which made it easier to mix. My son and I had a great time together mixing, rolling and dipping them. 5 stars

  Jessica in Texas  Nov 27, 2007
Would make this again.
This recipe is *amazing*! I added about 1/4 cup more peanut butter and after rolling into balls,refrigerated for 20 minutes to make them easier to dip in the chocolate.I also added some soy whipped topping to the chocolate to make it a little thinner,and used 2 cups of chocolate chips. Definitely some of the best things I've ever eaten! 5 stars

  Alex in Godfrey IL  Nov 26, 2007
Would make this again.
MY FAVORITE COOKIE! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Concord, CA  Nov 25, 2007
Would make this again.
Great Recipe!!!! I made them with my daughter. Fun to make for kids and adults alike.. Only change; next time I will add another 1/2 pkg of choc.chips.

Enjoy!!
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS