Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Chocolate Peanut Butter Crispy Balls


96-105 of 202 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Page in Minnesota  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
I tried these for the first time and they are very good! Make sure to freeze them for awhile before you dip them so it is easier. 5 stars

  Kayla in North Dakota  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
Oh yummy! Peanut butter balls are my favorite christmas treat!!! My grandmother used to make these every christmas! She is not able to make them anymore so I am keeping up the tradition.
Also, try putting wax in the chocolate to eliminate cooling time. It hardens the chocolate faster. Works great!
5 stars

   Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
When I made this recipe. The yield is a tad more then 4 dozen. 5 stars

  Sarah in Nebraska  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
Yield: 3 dozen 1-inch balls
Delicious! I also froze mine before dipping to make it easier in the melted chocolate.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in MA  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
these were very good, very easy to make and a hit with the kids. 5 stars

  Jackie in Hayward, WI  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
Love these too death, made them tonight and will be making these for cookie baskets for christmas! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
When I made them, I stuck a toothpick in each ball and frose for 10-15 minutes. Then dipped in chocolate. They are fanastic! 5 stars

  Sarah Keller in DesMoines , Iowa  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
I thought this recipe was very good although my hands got nice and gooey!!That's ok because they taste great! The yield for this recipe is a little over six dozen. 5 stars

  chelllsea in here  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
these cookies are AMAZING ,
yuuuum, :)
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
it is sooo good 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS