Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Eskimo Snowballs


56-65 of 79 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Cleveland  Nov 20, 2005
Would make this again.
My sister made these last year and they were SOOOOO good. I am going to make them for my christmas cookie platter. They are also very easy to bake. Give them a try! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in montana  Sep 10, 2005
Would not make this again.
my children didnt like them they were good for me though LOL.... 1 star

  cookie lover in Wisconsin  May 17, 2005
Would make this again.
these cookies are a great treat for children and they are very easy to make! i loved them and my friends all love them too! I recommend them to anyone 4 stars

  A cookie baker in portland  Apr 7, 2005
Would make this again.
i loved it i recomend it to every one. i made it for my 6th grade classmates, and not one of them disliked it!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in niagara falls ontario  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
these are very good that l have to make a gentleman some every year he likes them that well 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Philadelphia, PA  Dec 13, 2004
Would not make this again.
I did not like the recipe at all. I had to revise this so many times just to get it to form into a ball then the coconut wouldn't stick then it turned into mush. Flour was the only saving grace. 1 star

  A cookie baker in new york  Feb 12, 2004
Would make this again.
I made these for Christmas eve, and before the season was over I was requested to make 4 other batches!! Very tasty and simple cookie! 5 stars

  Jasmine in Timmins, Canada  Feb 1, 2004
Would make this again.
Yummy cookies that were a big hit around my house. Only thing I noticed was that they taste better after you let them sit for about 5-10 minutes after you're done. My house preferred the ones with just icing (powdered) sugar covering. 4 stars

  Ohio Rose in Ohio  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
It's fabulous. One slight suggestion. I found that the coconut would not adhere to the powdered sugar so I powdered the bottom of the snowball and put coconut on the top. They still look and taste great! 5 stars

  Breanna in California  Dec 7, 2003
Would make this again.
I made this last year and everyone loved it. So I am making it again and everyone asked for the recipe and I didn't use coconut but now that I made it with coconut it tastes much better. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS