Christmas-Cookies.com

7 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Eskimo Snowballs


36-45 of 79 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Brittany in Canton, Oh  Apr 14, 2008
Would make this again.
they are easy to make, and they are very good. I would Make them again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Vancouver, BC Canada  Feb 12, 2008
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies twice with my college students. They love them! You can use this recipie for any holiday, just change the things you roll them in. I'm making them for Valentines and rolling them in red sprinkles! The yeild is 4 dozen for this recipie :) 5 stars

  Anne in Upstate NY  Dec 23, 2007
Would not make this again.
If you like raw cookie dough then you will love these cookies. They would taste much better if baked. Maybe I should of baked the. Yuck! Sorry 1 star

  jackie in maine  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
The children helped make these. It definitely is easy to make. They had fun rolling the little balls in powdered sugar and also in coconut. We skipped the chopped nuts. Most no bake cookies have the same sort of texture when one adds the oatmeal, so these are very similar to others I've made. Nothing spectacular about them, but "fine." 3 stars

  Laura in Texas  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
Enjoyed these cookies! However, I discovered they taste much better without so much cocoa powder! :) 4 stars

  bonnie in colorado  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
the eskamo snowball is very tasty and very easy to make. it made about 85 snowballs. i will be giving them out with the other candy and cookes that my neighbor and i will be making. thank you so much for the recipie. bonnie jolly 5 stars

  Jessica in Winslow, Az  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
umm good 5 stars

  Mrs. V  Dec 6, 2007
Would make this again.
My 2nd grade class loved this recipe. Thanks for a great math lesson 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 19, 2007
Would make this again.
yum! best no-bakes ever! 5 stars

  Zach  Dec 17, 2006
Would make this again.
Amaazing!!! Delicous!!! Loved it!!! Best I've ever had!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS