Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Eskimo Snowballs


16-25 of 79 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Barb in South Carlina  Dec 10, 2010
Would make this again.
Very very easy and simple to make. No unusual ingredients required. Took to a cookie exchange and received many compliments 5 stars

  alexandra in PA  Nov 23, 2010
Would make this again.
I would definetly try this again i love these delicous snacks i love makeing them with all of my friends they are one of my favorites!! I think this is a amazing type of food that just cetches yopu by the eye! Before even tasting it!!<33 LOve them so much and i hope you do to!! HAve a great christmas everyone<3 Oh, and a happy new year!! 5 stars

   Nov 22, 2010
Would make this again.
yum
yery very yum yum yu m
5 stars

  a new baker in minnesota  Nov 9, 2010
Would make this again.
these were very fun to make. i found a couple flaws like you cant cream butter with water and vanillia, so i creamed it with the sugar. also some of the batter wasnt sticky enough to stick t the powdered sugar and coconut so i added more water. great would make them everyday if i had the money. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 24, 2010
Would make this again.
yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmy 5 stars

  Ashley in MN  Sep 27, 2010
Would make this again.
I loved these! I didn't have coconut or nuts, so I just rolled the whole thing in powdered sugar. Very yummy. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 22, 2009
Would make this again.
made these with my toddler and 5year old. Lots of fun for them and really easy. Taste great too! We just did powdered sugar on them. Thanks for a great recipe to use with my kids! 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Steamboat Springs, CO  Dec 19, 2009
Would make this again.
These are great. I personally decided that I was making all different kinds of Christmas cookie balls with Alcohol this year so I used Nevan Vanilla Cognac instead of the water or vanilla extract. Just a little more holiday fun!! :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 15, 2009
Would not make this again.
bad 1 star

  Em in Montreal, Canada  Dec 7, 2009
Would make this again.
This was a great recipes that uses ingredients you have in your pantry, I added 2tbs of rhum and it added a grown up taste. A+ 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS