Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Eskimo Snowballs


6-15 of 79 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Cookie lover in Boston  Dec 11, 2011
Would not make this again.
I made these a few weeks ago and was not crazy about them. I think it was a textural issue in that unless they are refridgerated they were soft and felt strange in the mouth. Once they set they were a little better. Also works better if you roll in coconut first and then the confectioners sugar otherwise they aren't white. I think I will stick to traditional no bake cookies. 3 stars

   Dec 3, 2011
Would make this again.
there good but its so gay it took like 6 pages to print all of it 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Boston  Dec 2, 2011
Would not make this again.
I just made these cookies and am not crazy about them. It's not so much taste as a textural issues, it just feels a little greasy in the mouth from the butter. The flavor isn't bad, and I found it worked better to roll them in the coconut then the confectioners sugar to make the coconut stick better. Maybe I will like them a little better when they firm up a bit more. 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 28, 2011
Would not make this again.
barely stuck together. there is another snowball recipe that works way better! 3 stars

  anonimas in some were! (duh)  Nov 6, 2011
Would make this again.
super GOOD! wecome 5 stars

  anonimas in some were! (duh)  Nov 6, 2011
Would make this again.
i love them so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so GOOD!!! now we are macking them for every holiday!!! you will not regreat eating them! love, your person who tells you if stuff is good! (it is totaly good!)your welcome! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 22, 2011
Would make this again.
WHAT DO YOU DO WITH THE POWDERED SUGAR 5 stars

  Kaitlyn in PA  Apr 12, 2011
Would make this again.
I love this recipe it is super delicious. The kids love this recipe. It is very tasty but I would use less cocoa. 5 stars

   Mar 11, 2011
Would make this again.
I love this recipe!!!! I make it whenever I have friends over!! :) 4 stars

  A cookie baker in FLORIDA  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
THIS RECIPE MAKES 30 BIG COOKIES 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS