Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cathedral Windows

Cathedral Windows	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 113 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Linda in oregon  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I make this every year but I don't use the coconut 5 stars

   Dec 18, 2003
Would not make this again.
What a mess! Not very tasty either! 1 star

  Terri in Florida  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
This candy is wonderful, my family loved it, and it is a great candy for Christmas. I will use it every year. 5 stars

  Rhonda in Florida  Dec 9, 2003
Would make this again.
I love this recipe, but couldnt find it to make again--I make and share every Christmas--they are pretty and delicious 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Union Township, PN  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
These are my Children and Grandkids favorite they can't wait each Christmas for them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ontario, Canada  Nov 30, 2003
Would make this again.
Have made these for years and love them. I dust icing sugar on the wax paper and roll the logs in that instead of the coconut. 5 stars

  Erika in Markham Ontario Canada  Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
Was a great simple recipe. Omitted the nuts as there is an alergy in family, and still worked out great. Thanks 5 stars

  Kelly Culver in Ft. Thomas, KY  Nov 18, 2003
Would make this again.
These have long been a favorite in our household, and are incredibly easy! They are very attractive, and great for gifts! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Oct 22, 2003
Would make this again.
I remember making these as a child and now make them as a part of a corporate holiday sweets baking party. Great for kids, looks nice on assorted sweets trays.... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Hawaii  Oct 20, 2003
Would make this again.
WINNER! Definate addittion to Christmas list of goodies. For that matter, any time of the year as they are so easy to make! Next time I will try molding logs using a cookie press before rolling in coconut or powdered sugar. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS