Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Nut Roll

Nut Roll	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-23 of 23 reviews   << Previous

  Cynthia Schwing in Moundsville,Wv.  Dec 5, 2006
Would make this again.
This is the one that I make it's the some that my Grandma used to make. But instead of putting the butter on top she drizzled a white glaze on it! It realy topped it off! I can't waite to get started to make this years Nut Roll! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Cleveland, Ohio  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
Excellent!! Best part... very simple and easy to make!! 5 stars

  ashley in scottsdale az  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
My mom made these every year. Also, she would use cherry pie filling or apricot. They were great. She just passed away and its a tradition we all carry on 5 stars

  Betty in Bradford, PA  Nov 28, 2004
Would make this again.
Excellent! Just like my Mom used to make every Thanksgiving and Christmas before she passed away. I've been trying to find a recipe to match how she made it for years. This is the closest I came. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Northampton,PA  Feb 16, 2003
Would make this again.
Fantastic recipe........and easy too. Just like the bakeries make. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in pittsburgh,pa  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
very simple, very good! 5 stars

  Heather Hurt in Ohio  Dec 8, 2002
Would make this again.
This recipe was pretty easy to make and my whole family enjoyed the nut roll. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Nov 15, 2002
Would make this again.
If you're not an experienced baker, this was easier to make than it sounds. It looks very impressive and it tastes very good. Perfect with coffee or hot chocolate on a holiday morning. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS