Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of White Christmas

White Christmas	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 46 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 7, 2006
Would make this again.
I love it. 4 stars

  Melissa Delaney in Sydney, Australia  Nov 12, 2006
Would make this again.
Wonderful recipe,so quick and easy to make. My 3yr old asks me to make them all the time but without the dried fruit and even they are scrumdidlyumpious. 5 stars

  K Evans in sebring florida  Nov 14, 2005
Would make this again.
grew up in australia and finally found the equivalent ingredients in the usa thanks to you guys very happy and homesick aussie now distributes to american neighbours 5 stars

  A cookie baker in new york  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
it wasn't the best but it was great for my holiday party! 3 stars

  Pip in Ottawa ON  Dec 24, 2003
Would make this again.
Fantastic Recipe, my Aussie friends loved it, as did the Canadians! 5 stars

  Wanda E. Powles in Puerto Rico  Dec 16, 2003
Would make this again.
Excellent!!! 5 stars

  laycon in Tn  Nov 17, 2003
Would not make this again.
It was no good. 1 star

  Nicki in Philadelphia Pa  Nov 16, 2003
Would make this again.
Very good recipie... Made this will be our 2nd year making them... they are a HUGE hit at our holiday party's 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alamo, Georgia  Jan 12, 2003
Would make this again.
I did make them. They are very good, I will make them again. 5 stars

  Jennifer Glessich in Australia  Jan 4, 2003
Would make this again.
This was the most delicious Christmas sweet I have ever made. It was quick and simple and I will definately be making them again. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS