Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Tammy from Nebr.  Jan 26, 2009
Would not make this again.
my kids loved this receipe, but my husband and I did not. It was easy to work with and turned out very pretty but I just was not impressed with the taste, sorry! 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 19, 2009
Would make this again.
These are super easy, except stirring the ingredients was hard. They are so delicious I am gonna make them again!!!!!!! 5 stars

  Jayson in New Hampshire  Dec 25, 2008
Would not make this again.
These cookies are terrible. (a) The batch is huge, so if you're going to make them, cut the recipe in half. (b) they are very bready. (c) they are bland. What a waste of ingredients! 1 star

  Pants in Collinsville, Illinois  Dec 24, 2008
Would make this again.
Wish me luck! The last batch just came out of the oven!

I like 'em. My friends are skeptical, but I'm pretty sure I can persuade them.
5 stars

  Dawn Dykman in Jensen Beach Florida  Dec 19, 2008
Would make this again.
These are on my long list of Holiday cookies. Everyone loved them so I have to make a nother batch. I did use the almond as advised. Enjoy 5 stars

  Shannon in Kitchener  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
Oh my these were so easy to make and such a big batch! My son just loved decorating them and my mom was eatting them as fast as they were coming out of the oven. They even freeze well. Will definitly make again! 5 stars

  Barbara in Albuquerque, NM  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
Would definitely make these again - easy, delicious and makes a great "tray" cookie. 5 stars

  Rosemarie M. in NJ  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
These are an absolute favorite! They are delicious, super easy to make, and a big hit with my family & friends. love them! 5 stars

  dawn in brooklyn  Dec 11, 2008
Would make this again.
everyone loves these cookies, and they are so easy!!! 5 stars

  ssmr in North Dakota  Dec 11, 2008
Would make this again.
These are wonderful and very easy to make! They don't require much time and my family loves them. I would leave the glaze off, except it makes them more festive with the sprinkles on top. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS