Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Ken in syracuse ny  Dec 13, 2009
Would make this again.
My neighbor shared this recipe - I made them, but used almond in the glaze. (no sprinkles) delicious!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 11, 2009
Would not make this again.
These are NOT good. I had to throw out the dozen I made. They were like biscuits!! I would never make these again obviously!! 1 star

  Em in Rhode Island  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
Definitely making these again. They are easy and unexpectedly light and fluffy. I added the almond as advised. Yum! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 9, 2009
Would make this again.
So easy to make and so yummy! Best part is there are no eggs so you can eat the cookie dough! (If I didn't need to bake these to give for Christmas, I would just eat the dough!) This is a recipe I will make every Christmas! 5 stars

  teresa in Olathe, KS  Dec 8, 2009
Would make this again.
This cookie is awesome! They are so easy to make and my family requests them every year! 5 stars

  noni b. in rochester, new york  Oct 23, 2009
Would make this again.
these ricotta cheese cookies are the bomb they are on the christmas food list 4 the little ones my grandautaz and grandsonz love dis stuff thanks


mrs.b.......>3
5 stars

  kathleen in PA  Oct 17, 2009
Would make this again.
these are very addicting! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chandler, Az  Jun 27, 2009
Would make this again.
This is such a simple and most delicious recipe. Put all the ingredients in the bowl and then mix. No need to do in steps. Baked in exactly 10 minutes. Like these plain and most enjoyable with a cup of coffee. Even the children enjoy these without the frosting. Going to make these for a wedding and instead of colorful sprinkles, I will use the silver sprinkles. Gorgeous to look at but most of all so good to eat. If you start "sampling" them while they are warm, they will never have a chance to cool. Give these a 5+ . 5 stars

  nikki in boonsboro  May 18, 2009
Would make this again.
These are amazing. i had them at a christmas party and loved them. when i foundthe recipe i had to make them. if you put them in the firdge over night and eat them cold the are delicious =) 5 stars

  April in Long Island N.Y.  Feb 13, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies were a huge hit. They were my alternative recipe for my cookie swap and everyone loved loved loved them!!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS