Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Bethany C in NYC  Dec 16, 2012
Would make this again.
I make this recipe every year and it's always a big hit. People ask me when I'm going to bring them in again. Definitely recommend! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Williamsville n.y.I  Dec 5, 2012
Would make this again.
My recipe is the same but I use one 8 oz package of cream cheese in my frosting... 5 stars

  Jude in Pennsylvania  Nov 9, 2012
Would make this again.
Great cookie, easy to make taste great, I make them for Christmas and Easter, use the new powdered flavors for icing,such as cotton candy, raspberry, the flavor and color are all in one mix with icing and what a beautiful cookie with different tastes. 5 stars

  [email protected] in Penna  Sep 27, 2012
Would make this again.
Iam amazed I have been making these cookies for at least 20yrs Never heard of not using egg.I am willing to try tho,I amItalian decent which means these cookies are a traditional item with us especially at christmas,thank you so much 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 17, 2012
Would make this again.
This recipe is light, not too sweet but just right and enjoy making it al throughout the year! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 5, 2012
Would make this again.
They are very pretty and not too sweet. I did a half recipe and would do so again. 3 stars

  PA Cookies in Northeast Pennsylvania  Jan 1, 2012
Would make this again.
First time making these cookies and everyone loved them! Easy to make and the recipes makes a lot :) Made them for Christmas as well as just popped some more in today! Quick and easy. Will be added to my favorite cookie recipes for sure! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 31, 2011
Would make this again.
I have a son who has an egg allergy and food adversion -- the only cookies he'll eat are Oreos -- guess what -- He loves these -- THEY ARE REALLY GOOD 5 stars

  Joan in League City TX  Dec 28, 2011
Would make this again.
Great cookie, very pretty, have had the recipe requested several times already. Love that you get such a great yield too! 5 stars

  Rosemarie in Pennsylvania  Dec 20, 2011
Would make this again.
This cookie is by far the one that gets the mmmmmmmyummmmy from people when they taste it. Not too many ingredients, large yield (my favorite thing) and delicious!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS