Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

196-205 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Mary in Boston  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
I make these cookies every year, but in my frosting i put 1 tablespoon anise. Delicious. Everyone asks for them every year. Hate making too many because I eat them. ha ha 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NJ  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
My mother inlaw used to make these cookies and they would never last before christmas. She is now passed on and now all of us kids are making them we can't get enough....they are great 5 stars

  Betsy in Whitmore Lake, MI  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
Very good. Much prettier when I rolled them in balls and pressed them slightly. Tastes similiar to a sugar cookie. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Toronto, Ontario  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
This was my first cookie I made from this web site, and is by far the best. It is so easy to make, they are so moist the melt in your mouth. 5 stars

  Terri in California  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
These are wonderful. So easy to make and the batch makes a lot. Will for sure make these again. 5 stars

  Marlene in Buffalo in Buffalo New York  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
I made 80 cookies not 36 as the recipe
states. They are very good and will
be a favorite at my house.
5 stars

  Judi in Liverpool, NY  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
The cookies were delicious. I saw them on our local morning TV news station spotlight and had to try the recipe. I will definitely make these again. My first batch made over 150 small-sized cookies! 5 stars

  Sharon in New Jersey  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
Loved this recipe! I used lowfat ricotta and they came out fine. I rolled them into balls and flattened slightly before baking. I will add some anise or orange flavor to the glaze next time. These will be on the annual baking list! 5 stars

  Laura McClelland in Florida  Dec 12, 2002
Would make this again.
I am getting so excited that x-mas is right around the corner. I saw your recipe, and thats all it took for me to rush out to the store to buy the ricotta cheese. I'm Italian and that cookie sounds delicious. Thanks for the great recipe. Merry Christmas!! 5 stars

  Gina in Toronto  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
This has quickly become a favourite around my house. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS