Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

186-195 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Patti in New Jersey  Feb 22, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe was out of this world. Everyone who tried them over the holidays loved them. I had to make another batch the day before Christmas because they didnt make it! 5 stars

  Lauren in Rhode Island  Jan 24, 2003
Would make this again.
I made these cookies and everyone loved them. The cookies were so easy to make. I was so glad to find the recipe,because I was spending a small fortune at the bakery buying them. And they're even great without the sprinkles. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maple Shade, NJ  Jan 1, 2003
Would make this again.
This was a wonderful recipe. Everyone loved them and I am getting requests from friends and family to make more. I was amazed at how easy they are to make. This recipe is definitely a keeper for my family. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rochester,NY  Dec 28, 2002
Would make this again.
Very easy, tasty cookies. They remind me of cookies my Grandma made. Because they are a drop cookie, they can be decorated with different colored sprinkles for any holiday. Point to note ... don't cook by time alone, watch to be sure the bottoms are golden brown before cooling or the cookies will be too soft and doughy. 5 stars

  Carmen in Southern New Jersey  Dec 25, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies were a hit in my house. Everyone love how soft and delicate they were. I especially loved that they were not a big hassle to make. Great cookies and I would recommend them to everybody. Also have to agree that they go great with coffee. 5 stars

  Diane in Chatsworth, New Jersey  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
Absolutely delicious!!! In our family, our Italian heritage is very important to us and these cookies brought back memories of my grandmom and pop and Christmas' shared. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Palm Harbor, FL  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
I never heard of Ricotta cookies - absolutley fabulous - I brought them to a party - and also to work - never had so many positive comments. I am now making my third batch!! 5 stars

  Karen in NY  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are very easy to make and have a great taste. They were a hit on my gift platters and in my family. They also went great with coffee in the morning! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Bethlehem, PA  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
Thank you for this recipe!!! Last night, my wife and I went to a friend's annual Christmas cookie contest/party, and I won. The cookies were light, soft and crummy. To add a little holiday touch, I used food coloring to make the glaze red and green. I can't wait to share them with the rest of my family! 5 stars

  Judy in Cleveland Ohio  Dec 21, 2002
Would make this again.
I cut the recipie in half and still made 50 cookies! These cookies were the easiest to make. Hubby loved them! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS