Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

176-185 of 208 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
Very good cookies. They are like a sugar cookie without all the work! Very soft and doughy tasting. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 3, 2003
Would make this again.
Very soft and good. How about some lemon in the icing? 5 stars

  Elizabeth in New Jersey  Nov 29, 2003
Would make this again.
Great cookie! My family loved them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Altoona,PA  Oct 31, 2003
Would make this again.
Love these cookies, easy for kids to help grandma make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in massachusetts  Oct 26, 2003
Would make this again.
very good 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Girard, PA  Sep 7, 2003
Would make this again.
I really like this recipe! I will make these again. I actually like the cookies better without the icing. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Aug 11, 2003
Would make this again.
These are great cookies! :) My husband called them "Habit Cookies." My daughter who made them with me tonight wants to make them again soon! When searching the internet for ways to use ricotta I found this and another recipe for ricotta cheese cookies. The other recipe was identical except for eggs. I loved these and tasted the raw dough without guilt, but I might try them next time with a couple of eggs just to see which I like best. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  May 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I came across this recipe by accident when I had leftover ricotta cheese and did a recipe search online. Everyone loved the cookies. A friend said his mom used to make them when he was little but she would add a Hershey's bar with Almonds. I made the cookies again, 1/2 batch regular and 1/2 batch with the chocolate....they were awesome. My boyfriend can't get enough of these. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rochester, NY  Apr 30, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies are awsome!! I would definitely make them again. Everyone absolutely loved them and told me to put them on my cookie list for next year. A true keeper!! :) 5 stars

  Sam Hejza in Huntington Harbour, CA  Feb 22, 2003
Would make this again.
When I was a kid in Buffalo, NY I helped my grandma(Frances Amato)make these cookies! I'll let you in on a family secret, use the zest of a lemon when making these gems. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS